Louisa Election Winners



This graph demonstrates all voting districts in Louisa County.

Keira Apple, Design/Layout and Staff Writer and Photographer

Election Day was Nov. 4, and all mail-in ballots were taken and accounted for.  Congratulations to the following candidates: 


Position  Name 
School Board  Lloyd R. Runnett
Mayor of Mineral   Ed J. Jarvis
Mineral Town Council  Bernice W. Kube
Mineral Town Council  Ronald W. Chapman Jr.
Mineral Town Council  Rebecca T. “Becky” Mcgehee 
Mineral Town Council  C Blair Nipper
Mineral Town Council  Olivia Barrow McCarthy
Louisa Town Council  John Jerl Purcell IV  
Louisa Town Council  Vicky A. Harte


Thank you to all who worked the voting booths and assisted in counting votes.